Three COUNTRY Music Vids.

Posted: September 17, 2008 in Country

Country music has changed so much throughout the years. People who are in their 60’s or 70’s probably prefer Willy Nelson over Taylor Swift any day, whereas teenagers today are the exact opposite. Seeing as how I am almost 18; I’ve been around longer than a fifteen year old, duh. I wouldn’t mind listening to Garth Brooks or even Martina McBride, who I have a video of below. I grew up listening to only country music and even though I’ve grown out of that Country music stage I will still listen to it, because I know it is meaningful to me. Below are just a few youtube videos to show the difference of Country music over the years. 

 

Willy Nelson:

 

Martina McBride:

 

Taylor Swift:

Leave a Reply

