The Killers(WHEN YOU WERE YOUNG)

Posted: September 19, 2008 in rock, Rock/Alternative

The Killers are form Las Vegas, Nevada. The band came out in 2004 with their album Hot Fuzz. Combined the band sold over 12 million after their first two albums were released. When You Were Young; the video I have posed above, was their most successful singles. It was released in September of 2006 and made it big the following October. It still is listened to today and is also one of my favorites..like all the other songs I have posted. 

🙂

Comments
  1. Nick Wilson says:

    I thought the first album was Hot Fuss. I actually prefer it to the newer release. It feels like with Sam’s Town one they are just trying to appeal to everyone else who didn’t like Hot Fuss.

  2. Barb says:

    I sometimes get confused with The Killers and The Kills…two totally different bands…I know, I know.

Leave a Reply

